The Huggable

I have reworked my initial designs. I reworked the logo into something entirely different to better suite the Huggables image.  The animated logo has been redone along with everything else to support the logo change. I have used illustrator for the logo, envelope, business cards, package design and the letterhead. I have used photoshop for the guerilla marketing and the ads. I have also used adobe after effects for the animated logo. If you click Here you will be able to view it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

